Danko Jones - Power Trio CD/T-Shirt Bundle

  • $22.30
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD copy of Danko Jones' new album Power Trio; and unisex crewneck t-shirt.

Heralded by the raucous lead single "I Want Out," Power Trio — the full-throttle 10th studio album from Toronto rock juggernauts Danko Jones sees the band reunited with Canadian independent label Sonic Unyon Records, who issued the trio's first recordings and who will release the band's latest masterpiece in North America. Power Trio sees Danko Jones delivering each engine-revving riff, soul-shaking stomp, and shout-it-loud hook with a sniper’s precision. It's such a simple, self-evident title, but one loaded with significance, as it speaks to the special triangular alchemy Danko shares with his trusty bass-slinging accomplice JC and drummer Rich Knox.  It also stakes out the band’s place on a storied lineage of three-piece titans Jimi Hendrix Experience, ZZ Top, Rush, Motörhead, Venom, Dinosaur Jr., and the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, to name a few. 

T-shirts feature a front chest tilt logo print and are printed on premium, black cotton tees. Approximate shirt sizing:

  • Small: 17.5" (across chest) x 27.5" (down back)
  • Medium: 19.5" (across chest) x 28" (down back)
  • Large: 21.5 (across chest) x 29" (down back)
  • X-Large: 23" (across chest) x 29.5" (down back)
  • 2X-Large: 24.5" (across chest) x 30" (down back)

We Also Recommend