Cursed - Three: Architects of Troubled Sleep CD

Cursed - Three: Architects of Troubled Sleep CD

  • $7.42
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The band’s sonic brutality hearkens back to classic hardcore and thrash like Napalm Death and Black Flag. Though the band’s overall sound remains unchanged, III’s clean, stripped-down production amplifies their sound with a new sense of urgency, and the result is their most ferocious yet accessible release to date." – Alarm 

Recorded in July 2007 and released in 2008, Three is the crushing final album from the Canadian hardcore heavies, fronted by vocalist/lyricist Chris Colohan (formerly of The Swarm, Left For Dead, and Ruination) and featuring former members of Haymaker, The Black Hand, Countdown to Oblivion, Shallow North Dakota, and Quest for Fire. Digipack CD features gatefold lyrics and cover art by John Baizley (Baroness). 

Track Listing:
01. Architects of Troubled Sleep
02. Night Terrors
03. Magic Fingers
04. Antihero Resuscitator
05. Friends In The Music Business
06. Into The Hive
07. Three
08. Unnecessary Person
09. Hegel's Bastards
10. Dead Air At The Pulpit
11. Gutters

We Also Recommend