Cursed - Three: Architects of Troubled Sleep LP

Cursed - Three: Architects of Troubled Sleep LP

  • $19.79
    Unit price per 

"The band’s sonic brutality hearkens back to classic hardcore and thrash like Napalm Death and Black Flag. Though the band’s overall sound remains unchanged, III’s clean, stripped-down production amplifies their sound with a new sense of urgency, and the result is their most ferocious yet accessible release to date." – Alarm 

Recorded in July 2007 and released in 2008, Three is the crushing final album from the Canadian hardcore heavies, fronted by vocalist/lyricist Chris Colohan (formerly of The Swarm, Left For Dead, and Ruination) and featuring former members of Haymaker, The Black Hand, Countdown to Oblivion, Shallow North Dakota, and Quest for Fire. Limited edition of 700, pressed on black vinyl with printed inner sleeve. Cover art by John Baizley (Baroness). 

Track Listing:
A1. Architects of Troubled Sleep
A2. Night Terrors
A3. Magic Fingers
A4. Antihero Resuscitator
A5. Friends In The Music Business
B1. Into The Hive
B2. Three
B3. Unnecessary Person
B4. Hegel's Bastards
B5. Dead Air At The Pulpit
B6. Gutters

We Also Recommend